background

Accredited Health and Safety Project Co-ordinators

Detailed below is a list of the delegates who have completed the Accredited Health and Safety Project Co-ordinators course.

 

This information, relating to third party services, is provided without any recommendation or endorsement. It is advisable to contact each company directly to ask for further information and confirmation of their current qualifications.

   

H&S Project

Co-ordinator 

Company                  

 Email address                 

Contact Number                   

 Kevin Barclay Currie & Brown  kevin.barclay@curriebrown.com   01534 720326
Oliver Champetier Camerons Ltd oliver.champetier@camerons.je  01534 275417
Damien Noble   Rowney Sharman damien@rowneysharman.je  01534 826070
Jenny Wagg  Faithful & Gould jenny.wagg@fgould.com  01892 775027
Paul Whitney  Faithful & Gould paul.whitney@fgould.com  020 7121 2805
 Andy Fleet  Bridgewater Property Group Ltd andyfleet@bridgewaterproperty.co.uk  01534 866433
 Mark Cashion  Colin Smith Partnership mark.cashion@colinsmith.co.uk  01534 720405
 Patrick Guyomard  Law at Work CI patrick.guyomard@lawatworkci.com  01534 887088
Jonathon Coyde Coppolo & Coyde (Jersey) Ltd info@copcoy.com   01534 870455
 Chris Mollet K & D Builders Ltd chris@kanddbuildersltd.com 07797 725327 
 David Mason IPM Ltd  davidmason@ipm.je  01534 752752 
Michael Benest  CICE LImited

m.benest@cicelimited.co.uk

 07797 779985