Health and Safety Project Coordinators

Detailed below is a list of the delegates who have completed the Accredited Health and Safety Project Coordinators course.

This information, relating to third party services, is provided without any recommendation or endorsement. It is advisable to contact each company directly to ask for further information and confirmation of their current qualifications.

If you would like to be added to this list please email admin@jsc.je together with proof of your accreditation. 

H&S Project Coordinator Company Email Address Contact Number

Kevin Barclay

Currie & Brown  kevin.barclay@curriebrown.com  01534 720326
Damien Noble  Rowney Sharman damien@rowneysharman.je 01534 826070
Jenny Wagg Faithful & Gould jenny.wagg@fgould.com 01892 775027
Paul Whitney Faithful & Gould paul.whitney@fgould.com 020 7121 2805
Andy Fleet  Bridgewater Property Group  Ltd andyfleet@bridgewaterproperty.co.uk 01534 866433
Mark Cashion Colin Smith Partnership mark.cashion@colinsmith.co.uk 01534 720405
Patrick Guyomard Law at Work (Channel                   Islands) Limited patrick.guyomard@lawatworkci.com 01534 887088
Shane Horgan Coppolo & Coyde (Jersey) Ltd  shane@copcoy.com   01534 870455
Chris Mollet K & D Builders Ltd chris@kanddbuildersltd.com 07797 725327 
David Mason IPM Ltd  davidmason@ipm.je  01534 752752 
Michael Benest CICE Limited

m.benest@cicelimited.co.uk

07797 779985
Robert Rolfe Hartigan

rrolfe@hartigan.co.uk

01534 766655
Chris Abraham CAD Studio

cadstudiojersey@gmail.com

07797 780777
Tony Turmel A.H. Turmel

turmeltony@gmail.com

07797 718849
Jonathan Higgins Ross-Gower Associates

HSPC@rga.co.je  

01534 879262
Mike Richardson IBI Group

mike.richardson@ibigroup.com

0775 398 1158
Matthew Bougourd Law At Work (C.I) Ltd

matthew.bougourd@lawatworkci.com

01534 887088
Deano Davey Law At Work (C.I.) Ltd

deano.davey@lawatworkci.com

01543 887088 

 

Training

Formal training in Health and Safety at Work enables employees to demonstrate their competence to conduct specific work activities as well as often being...