Health and Safety Project Coordinators

Detailed below is a list of the delegates who have completed the Health and Safety Project Coordinators course.

This information, relating to third party services, is provided without any recommendation or endorsement. It is advisable to contact each company directly to ask for further information and confirmation of their current qualifications.

If you would like to be added to this list please email admin@jsc.je together with a copy of your certificate. 

H&S Project Coordinator Company Email Address Contact Number

Kevin Barclay

Currie & Brown  kevin.barclay@curriebrown.com  01534 720326

Damien Noble 

Rowney Sharman damien@rowneysharman.je 01534 826070

Jenny Wagg

Faithful & Gould jenny.wagg@fgould.com 01892 775027

Paul Whitney

Faithful & Gould paul.whitney@fgould.com 020 7121 2805
Andy Fleet  Bridgewater Property Group  Ltd andyfleet@bridgewaterproperty.co.uk 01534 866433
Mark Cashion Colin Smith Partnership mark.cashion@colinsmith.co.uk 01534 720405
Patrick Guyomard Law at Work (Channel                   Islands) Limited patrick.guyomard@lawatworkci.com 01534 887088

Jonathan Coyde

Copcoy  Jonathan@copcoy.com   01534 870455

Chris Mollet

K & D Builders Ltd chris@kanddbuildersltd.com 07797 725327 

David Mason

IPM Ltd  davidmason@ipm.je  01534 752752 
Michael Benest Hygge Limited

mick@hspc.je

07700 717 074
Robert Rolfe Robert Rolfe

robertrolfework@gmail.com

07797 724925
Chris Abraham CAD Studio

cadstudiojersey@gmail.com

07797 780777
Tony Turmel A.H. Turmel

turmeltony@gmail.com

07797 718849
Mike Richardson IBI Group

mike.richardson@ibigroup.com

0775 398 1158
David Rothband Riff Projects Ltd

david@riffprojects.co.uk

01534 724358
 Richard Jones Henro Consulting Ltd

richard@henroconsulting.co.uk

07797 756190
Tim Brint Classicus Building Services Limited

classicusbuilding@gmail.com 

Russell Mathew

IPM Limited

russellmathew@ipm.je

07700 752852

Tim Pedley ACT Consultants

tim@act-consultants.com 

07797 749000
Mark Wilson MSAFE Consultants

mark.wilson@msafe.co.uk 

07877 792680
Chris Bester HLG Associates Limited

chris.bester@hlgassociates.com

01534 888135
John Pyne John Pyne

johnpyne@hotmail.com

07700 701502
Jerry Willis HLG Associates Limited

jerry.willis@hlgassociates.com

01534 888135
Tom Stead WorkSafe Jersey

tom@worksafe.je

07797 892543
Robert Gilmore Robert Gilmore

JerseyBuildersHelp@gmail.com

07829 823636
Victoria Hanby Law at Work

Victoria.Hanby@lawatworkci.com

01534 887088

 

Training

Formal training in Health and Safety at Work enables employees to demonstrate their competence to conduct specific work activities as well as often being...